Skip to main content
copy to clipboardcopied to clipboard
  1. Home
  2. Help

How can I delete a questionnaire I no longer need?

Answer

You can delete questionnaires from your organization account, but first, you must deny any existing access that is associated with the questionnaire.

Background

You control your data on the platform, including deleting questionnaires. However, to prevent accidentally removing access for customers you've already shared data with, you must first deny access to the data before deleting the questionnaire itself.

Steps

To delete a questionnaire, follow these steps:


  1. Sign in to your NQC account.
  2. On your 'Dashboard', find the questionnaire that you want to delete (use filters and search if needed).
  3. Select the questionnaire tile to go to the questionnaire overview page.
  4. Check the sharing status under the questionnaire rating on the questionnaire tile. If the questionnaire is not shared, select the delete button on the questionnaire tile and press 'Ok' to delete it.
  5. If the questionnaire is shared, select 'Shares' from the dropdown menu and click on the deny icon (marked as an 'X') for each customer with an accepted or requested share.
  6. Confirm your choice to deny the share when prompted (select 'Ok').
  7. Once all customer access has been denied, select the delete button on the questionnaire tile and press 'Ok' to delete the questionnaire.

Was this page helpful? 👍 👎
Your session will end in less than two minutes unless we detect activity in your browser